wum_debian.git
10 years agoMove web pages and related files to /usr/share/wum instead of /srv/wum master
Maximilian Wilhelm [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 02:48:39 +0000 (04:48 +0200)]
Move web pages and related files to /usr/share/wum instead of /srv/wum

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

10 years agoFix a typo in changelog.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 02:47:31 +0000 (04:47 +0200)]
Fix a typo in changelog.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

10 years agoInclude examples apache2.conf files in wum-www package.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 02:47:18 +0000 (04:47 +0200)]
Include examples apache2.conf files in wum-www package.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

10 years agoUpdated files for official packaging.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 02:28:52 +0000 (04:28 +0200)]
Updated files for official packaging.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

10 years agoAdded LSB header to init scripts.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 02:28:35 +0000 (04:28 +0200)]
Added LSB header to init scripts.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

10 years agoAdded example file list for wum-db package.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 20:26:28 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Added example file list for wum-db package.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

10 years agoActivated dh_installexamples in rules file.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 20:25:56 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Activated dh_installexamples in rules file.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

10 years agoBumped standard version to 0.8.2 and changed prio to optional.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 20:25:13 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Bumped standard version to 0.8.2 and changed prio to optional.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

10 years agoBumped version to 0.9.3 for first public release.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 20:23:06 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Bumped version to 0.9.3 for first public release.

  WakeUpManagers first public release with version 0.9.3 (March 2009)
  after public announcment at Chemnier LinuxTage.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

10 years agoAdded wum-admin.dirs file to create /usr/bin dir in wum-admin package.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 16:28:41 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Added wum-admin.dirs file to create /usr/bin dir in wum-admin package.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

10 years agoIgnore wum-admin/ package dir.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 16:28:18 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Ignore wum-admin/ package dir.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

11 years agoUpdated changelog origin/HEAD origin/master
Maximilian Wilhelm [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 16:35:00 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Updated changelog

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

11 years agoAdded package wum-admin include administrative tools
Maximilian Wilhelm [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 16:34:13 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Added package wum-admin include administrative tools

  The wum-admin package contains 'wum_boot_admin' to boot hosts unconditionally
  and 'wum_user' for managing user rights in the wum database.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

11 years agoLet wum-db depend on wum-common as Common::Utils as used in DB::HostDB.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 22:26:43 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Let wum-db depend on wum-common as Common::Utils as used in DB::HostDB.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

11 years agoUpdated packaging to fit code changes
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 21:53:13 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Updated packaging to fit code changes

  * Added administrative config sets to wum-db
  * Reworked wum-cron stuff.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

11 years agoAdded missing dependancy from 'wum-utils' to 'ethtool'.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 19:44:43 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Added missing dependancy from 'wum-utils' to 'ethtool'.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

11 years agoAdded initial Debian packaging configuration for the WakeUpManager
Maximilian Wilhelm [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 15:00:35 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Added initial Debian packaging configuration for the WakeUpManager

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>