[cli] Add --verbose-errors to enable verbose error reporting.
authorMatthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2009 16:14:57 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerMatthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2009 16:53:42 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
commit93801b88a60520f439b867b6c4cf5e8df1aaa54e
tree19b9a83410672b6ec5bd2261966674566c18b164
parent87ad5482cbf375eceb0a6aa9bb5d23c156d32016
[cli] Add --verbose-errors to enable verbose error reporting.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
cli/command.c
cli/core.c
cli/help.c
cli/option.c
cli/token.c
include/libvsccli/core.h
include/libvsccli/option.h
misc/error.c