[cli] Add interactive mode.
authorMatthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2009 00:06:26 +0000 (02:06 +0200)
committerMatthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2009 00:09:20 +0000 (02:09 +0200)
commit3204876584fa8c636cb90aad7d308e0f041b2fe4
tree85ac672edfb83a43fcbf75e4c00dd3412081899c
parent497112e540b95e8cb2712bbdf50a8e041c62e417
[cli] Add interactive mode.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
cli/Makefile
cli/core.c
cli/help.c
include/libvsccli/core.h
include/libvsccli/types.h