ssh-keysync.git
8 years agoRemove more bashism. master
Sebastian Pohle [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 18:11:17 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Remove more bashism.

ACKed-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

8 years agoRemove obvious bashism.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 18:09:17 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Remove obvious bashism.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

11 years agoSome minor fixes for Debian packaging.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 13 May 2008 23:51:57 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
Some minor fixes for Debian packaging.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

11 years agoFixed formerly introducted typo in config file path.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 13 May 2008 23:47:00 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
Fixed formerly introducted typo in config file path.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

11 years agoFixed introduced syntax error.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 13 May 2008 23:46:39 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
Fixed introduced syntax error.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

11 years agoCommit missed file for last commit.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 13 May 2008 23:22:07 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Commit missed file for last commit.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

11 years agoReflected RBM keyword removal in debian/ dir.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 13 May 2008 23:21:34 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Reflected RBM keyword removal in debian/ dir.

  Changed packaging to build ssh-keysync-{client,server} packages
  and beautified debian/ dir.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

11 years agoRemoved RBM keyword from all source files
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 13 May 2008 23:20:07 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Removed RBM keyword from all source files

  As this software was developed in private, I removed the RBM keyword
  from all source files.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

11 years agoMinor fix.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 13 May 2008 23:16:46 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
Minor fix.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

11 years agoRemoved RBM part from all files as this software was developed privately.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 13 May 2008 22:38:52 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
Removed RBM part from all files as this software was developed privately.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

11 years agoRemoved old stuff.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 13 May 2008 22:32:09 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Removed old stuff.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

12 years agoUnified coding style and fixed simple problems in perl modules. origin
Maximilian Wilhelm [Wed, 18 Jul 2007 22:19:03 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Unified coding style and fixed simple problems in perl modules.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

12 years agoMade ssh-keysync-merge script executable
Maximilian Wilhelm [Wed, 18 Jul 2007 21:38:52 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Made ssh-keysync-merge script executable

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

12 years agoFixed some typos and other errors in ssh keysync man pages.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Wed, 18 Jul 2007 21:34:10 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Fixed some typos and other errors in ssh keysync man pages.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

13 years agoUpdated debian/changelog v0.4.1
Maximilian Wilhelm [Fri, 29 Sep 2006 12:31:13 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Updated debian/changelog

13 years agoAllow alpha-numerical chars and '-' in hostnames.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Fri, 29 Sep 2006 12:13:28 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Allow alpha-numerical chars and '-' in hostnames.

14 years agoupdate
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 4 Oct 2005 15:17:57 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
update

14 years agovorm Kopieren mal gucken obs da is
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 4 Oct 2005 15:09:57 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
vorm Kopieren mal gucken obs da is

14 years agofipptehler
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 4 Oct 2005 15:04:01 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
fipptehler

14 years agoNu is fertig
Maximilian Wilhelm [Fri, 30 Sep 2005 15:31:54 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
Nu is fertig

14 years agonoch ein paar Bugfixes
Maximilian Wilhelm [Fri, 30 Sep 2005 15:21:30 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
noch ein paar Bugfixes

14 years agoupdate
Maximilian Wilhelm [Fri, 30 Sep 2005 14:56:44 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
update

14 years agoSo diverse fixes/updates
Maximilian Wilhelm [Fri, 30 Sep 2005 14:50:01 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
So diverse fixes/updates

14 years agoAdded ssh-keysync-adddomain + manpage, added folding
Maximilian Wilhelm [Sun, 11 Sep 2005 01:10:53 +0000 (01:10 +0000)]
Added ssh-keysync-adddomain + manpage, added folding

14 years agodon't exit upgrade-script with 'exit 1'
Maximilian Wilhelm [Sat, 10 Sep 2005 19:39:40 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
don't exit upgrade-script with 'exit 1'

14 years ago.deb related upates
Maximilian Wilhelm [Fri, 9 Sep 2005 22:15:58 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
.deb related upates

14 years agoGetopt eingebaut
Maximilian Wilhelm [Fri, 9 Sep 2005 21:28:25 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
Getopt eingebaut

14 years agoManpage fertig geschrieben
Maximilian Wilhelm [Fri, 9 Sep 2005 21:10:09 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
Manpage fertig geschrieben

14 years agoUpdated manpages
Maximilian Wilhelm [Fri, 9 Sep 2005 14:13:50 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
Updated manpages

14 years agoAufgeraeumt
Maximilian Wilhelm [Fri, 9 Sep 2005 13:46:38 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
Aufgeraeumt

14 years agonoch was vergessen
Maximilian Wilhelm [Thu, 8 Sep 2005 21:08:53 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
noch was vergessen

14 years agoManpages geschrieben, Tree aufgeraeumt
Maximilian Wilhelm [Thu, 8 Sep 2005 21:04:03 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
Manpages geschrieben, Tree aufgeraeumt

14 years agoaufgeraeumt
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 23:35:04 +0000 (23:35 +0000)]
aufgeraeumt

14 years agono opt/sbin
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 23:27:26 +0000 (23:27 +0000)]
no opt/sbin

14 years agoMinor bugfixes, finished wrapper script
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 23:22:09 +0000 (23:22 +0000)]
Minor bugfixes, finished wrapper script

14 years agoFiles wird dynamisch erstellt, ein paar kleine Updates
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 22:16:12 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
Files wird dynamisch erstellt, ein paar kleine Updates

14 years agoGanz viele ToDos abgearbeitet
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 22:09:36 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
Ganz viele ToDos abgearbeitet

14 years agodelete *uni-paderborn.de domains from official conffile
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 19:51:58 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
delete *uni-paderborn.de domains from official conffile

14 years agoserverpart depends on apache
Maximilian Wilhelm [Mon, 5 Sep 2005 23:33:06 +0000 (23:33 +0000)]
serverpart depends on apache

14 years agoupdates
Maximilian Wilhelm [Mon, 5 Sep 2005 22:36:52 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
updates

14 years agoUpdate zum Paketbauen
Maximilian Wilhelm [Mon, 5 Sep 2005 21:48:46 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
Update zum Paketbauen

14 years agoRenamed new file
Maximilian Wilhelm [Mon, 5 Sep 2005 20:05:04 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
Renamed new file

14 years agoRenamed
Maximilian Wilhelm [Mon, 5 Sep 2005 20:04:18 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
Renamed

14 years agoDoch noch nen bug entdeckt
Maximilian Wilhelm [Mon, 5 Sep 2005 19:00:09 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
Doch noch nen bug entdeckt

14 years agoUpgrade script ist fertig
Maximilian Wilhelm [Mon, 5 Sep 2005 18:58:03 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
Upgrade script ist fertig

14 years agobugfix
Maximilian Wilhelm [Mon, 5 Sep 2005 18:30:43 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
bugfix

14 years agoTODO...
Maximilian Wilhelm [Sat, 3 Sep 2005 23:33:00 +0000 (23:33 +0000)]
TODO...

14 years agoUpgrade path
Maximilian Wilhelm [Sat, 3 Sep 2005 23:24:07 +0000 (23:24 +0000)]
Upgrade path

14 years agoBeispielconfig angepasst
Maximilian Wilhelm [Sat, 3 Sep 2005 23:16:34 +0000 (23:16 +0000)]
Beispielconfig angepasst

14 years agoUmgestellt auf OO-Perl. Wrapper fuer einfachen Aufruf gebastelt.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Sat, 3 Sep 2005 23:14:25 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
Umgestellt auf OO-Perl. Wrapper fuer einfachen Aufruf gebastelt.

14 years agoMinor fixes, added DNS-Check
Maximilian Wilhelm [Sat, 3 Sep 2005 19:53:13 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
Minor fixes, added DNS-Check

14 years agoInitial revision
Maximilian Wilhelm [Thu, 1 Sep 2005 16:00:07 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
Initial revision