Basically revert commit 18180acf85977655e88e7b02b6e43e17aa6faeb6.
authorMatthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 06:23:44 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
committerMatthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 15:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commitb8a5f0cfa000297a1398256239260a81e28d65e1
tree6e8114d154b320d68f3dd554de020bfb719efd5e
parent8898ee8b4d7b73e28f3ed2d3bb3d2d630343549b
Basically revert commit 18180acf85977655e88e7b02b6e43e17aa6faeb6.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
15 files changed:
Makefile
backend/Makefile
backend/data/Makefile
backend/data/file/Makefile
backend/mutex/none/Makefile
backend/mutex/pthread/Makefile
backend/network/Makefile
backend/network/dhcponly/Makefile
cli/Makefile
config.mk
daemon/Makefile
lib/Makefile
rules.mk
tests/Makefile
valgrind-vscmgmt-cli.sh