[python] Install bindings to the appropriate packages directoy.
authorMatthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2009 17:31:35 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
committerMatthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2009 17:41:37 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commita9c003233545a77b101fb95caa483934e333dde5
tree200cbd6d74e0e8ab396532910c259ffa730fc908
parent6c23d272bfb8c05c83be70799f593e17a2929205
[python] Install bindings to the appropriate packages directoy.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
config.mk
python/Makefile
python/libvscmgmt/__init__.py
python/module.c
tests/bindings_test.py [moved from python/test.py with 100% similarity]