Remove proxy and daemon and merge utils into lib.
authorMatthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2009 23:12:04 +0000 (01:12 +0200)
committerMatthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2009 08:12:48 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commita99c3f4e6d393c2a2dbddf4ea9713a2964bf6823
tree33827c6e3fe018bb625b51c588b2d5662ad8ebd2
parent87690f28017cb07a5d33a14ac7c80dcb7317b230
Remove proxy and daemon and merge utils into lib.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
41 files changed:
Doxyfile
Makefile
backend/data/file/data.c
backend/mutex/mutex.h
backend/mutex/none/mutex.c
backend/mutex/pthread/mutex.c
backend/network/common/common.c
backend/network/common/common.h
backend/network/dhcponly/network.c
backend/network/network.h
cli/Makefile
cli/cli.c
config.mk
daemon/Makefile [deleted file]
daemon/daemon.c [deleted file]
include/libvscmgmt/host.h
include/libvscmgmt/network.h
lib/Makefile
lib/core.c
lib/host.c
lib/host.h
lib/ipv4.c [moved from utils/ipv4.c with 97% similarity]
lib/ipv4.h [moved from utils/ipv4.h with 88% similarity]
lib/mac.c [moved from utils/mac.c with 94% similarity]
lib/mac.h [moved from utils/mac.h with 84% similarity]
lib/network.c [moved from utils/network.c with 96% similarity]
lib/network.h [moved from utils/network.h with 88% similarity]
lib/types.h
lib/uuid.c [moved from utils/uuid.c with 96% similarity]
lib/uuid.h [moved from utils/uuid.h with 87% similarity]
proxy/Makefile [deleted file]
proxy/proxy.c [deleted file]
tests/Makefile
tests/host.c
tests/ipv4.c
tests/uuid.c
utils/Makefile [deleted file]
utils/host.c [deleted file]
utils/host.h [deleted file]
utils/types.h [deleted file]
utils/utils.h [deleted file]