[python] Fix reference counting for Py_None.
authorMatthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:26:13 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerMatthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:29:12 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commit7692dea2c7357d964ad0256f8c4277b4fefc0eb5
tree2d9d5f9187dba0ca01934cffbd3c3d4e2df8d553
parent226d86e4068c23c0dfb8bd7824be92109ab94b8b
[python] Fix reference counting for Py_None.

  * Before returning Py_None its reference count has to be
    increased by Py_INCREF(), otherwise the reference count
    of Py_None drops to zero after some time.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
python/module.c