Stricter IPv4 parsing.
authorMatthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 02:01:01 +0000 (04:01 +0200)
committerMatthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 04:15:27 +0000 (06:15 +0200)
commit286789731d64a886dd8238a2d9376c6283c6c549
treea4b4f44573ccbc3e2208341a3582eced45bbbce6
parentca94e4a35526945d9d373eaac2bddeabb5b88e96
Stricter IPv4 parsing.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Bolte <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
config.mk
tests/ipv4.c
utils/ipv4.c