k5start.d.git
6 years agoAdd example configuration file. master
Maximilian Wilhelm [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:24:33 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Add example configuration file.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

6 years agoImplement /etc/init.d/k5start status michael
Michael Laß [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 18:09:26 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Implement /etc/init.d/k5start status

6 years agoRemove unnecessary function run_by_init()
Michael Laß [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 17:56:39 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary function run_by_init()

6 years agoSet sticky bit on pid dir
Michael Laß [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 17:49:38 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Set sticky bit on pid dir

Only the corresponding user should be able to remove his pid file.

6 years agoImprove documentation
Michael Laß [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 17:20:03 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Improve documentation

Fix typos and grammar, change some wordings and explain the behavior of
update-k5start in more detail.

6 years agoAdd example instance config.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:53:05 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Add example instance config.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

6 years agoAdd manpage for k5start instance config files.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:20:32 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Add manpage for k5start instance config files.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

6 years agoRename dependency option and add manpage for update-k5start.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 14:31:05 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Rename dependency option and add manpage for update-k5start.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

6 years agoName instance config files *.conf in /etc/k5start.d.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 14:19:59 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Name instance config files *.conf in /etc/k5start.d.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

6 years agoUpdated copyrights.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 16:08:28 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Updated copyrights.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

6 years agoAdd README and file list.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 16:01:49 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Add README and file list.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

6 years agoUse /etc/k5start.d/ instead of /etc/k5start/instances.d/ for config files.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 15:32:30 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Use /etc/k5start.d/ instead of /etc/k5start/instances.d/ for config files.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>

6 years agoInitial commit.
Maximilian Wilhelm [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 15:31:20 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Initial commit.

Signed-off-by: Maximilian Wilhelm <max@rfc2324.org>