Really wait for termination of the subprocess, not just check
authorMichael Schwarz <mschwar2@math.uni-paderborn.de>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:25:31 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerMichael Schwarz <mschwar2@math.uni-paderborn.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:15:37 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commitf6fd5e42e9cd4009ad8b73ec83aebd5f6f75dc71
tree7f299fe4b1f782851a1668c17be7e6fb0fa29911
parentc93cbefa108df968960c0c23e97f07d722b7889e
Really wait for termination of the subprocess, not just check
python/alff/function/generate.py